About Us

For over 70 years the Wisconsin Podiatric Medical Association has been the advocate of improving foot and ankle care for the citizens of Wisconsin.  The WPMA and its members are dedicated to promoting the art and science of podiatric medicine and the improving public health through legislative advocacy, continuing education, and community outreach. The WPMA is a not-for-profit association committed to advocating for the rights and interests of podiatric physicians and their patients throughout the state of Wisconsin. As the leading voice for podiatric issues in the Wisconsin legislature, the WPMA continues to advance the practice of podiatric medicine.

The Wisconsin Podiatric Medical Association is a state component of the American Podiatric Medical Association.

Mission Statement

It is the mission of the Wisconsin Podiatric Medical Association to promote, advance and protect the specialty of podiatric medicine, to preserve the rights of the patients it serves and to seek continuous improvement in the quality of patient treatment and care.


Jason Boudreau, DPM
Immed. Past President
View Profile

Steven Merckx, DPM
View Profile

William Yoder, DPM
First Vice President
View Profile

Lucy Meier, DPM
Second Vice President
View Profile

Molly Meier, DPM
View Profile

Eoin Gorman, DPM
View Profile

Board of Directors

Davis Hesse, DPM
View Profile

Position Open

Mark Pfeifer, DPM
View Profile

Mitchell Hulbert, DPM
View Profile